Contact

General Contact Details

Men

JT le Roux    jt@familyfirst.co.za
Niel Joubert    niel@familyfirst.co.za

Women

Louise le Roux    louise@familyfirst.co.za
Mache Joubert    mache@familyfirst.co.za


Jukskei

General

Pieter Oelofse   pieter@familyfirst.co.za

Jukskei on Farms

Roan van Schalkwyk   roan@familyfirst.co.za

Jukskei Training

Roan van Schalkwyk   roan@familyfirst.co.za

Jukskei Events

Please visit the Visarende Page | Click Here


Event Request

Odené de Bruyn   odene@familyfirst.co.za


Worshipping

Pieter Oelofse  (jnr)
pietero@familyfirst.co.za

Morné Gerber
morne@familyfirst.co.za

Youth

De Wet Boshoff
dewetb@familyfirst.co.za

Administration

Morné Gerber
morne@familyfirst.co.za

Share your Testimony

Bernd Tenten
bernd@familyfirst.co.za


Bank Details

Name:
Bank:
Type:
Acc Number:
Branch:

Family First Trust IT
FNB (First National Bank)
Business Cheque Account
624 342 13899
Paarl (200110)